PHAB Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair, Rex Archer, MD, MPH

Director of Health, Health Department, Kansas City, Missouri

Immediate Past Chair, Joe Finkbonner, MHA

Former Executive Director, Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board (Portland, OR)

Vice Chair, Wilma Wooten, MD, MPH

Public Health Officer, County of San Diego Health and Human Services Agency, San Diego, California

Paul Kuehnert, DNP, RN, FAAN

President and CEO, Public Health Accreditation Board, Alexandria, Virginia

Secretary/Treasurer, Paul Halverson, DrPH, MHSA, FACHE

Founding Dean of the Indiana University Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health, Indianapolis, Indiana.


Christopher Atchison, MPA

Former Director of Iowa’s Hygienic Laboratory and Former Clinical Professor in Health Management and Policy at the University of Iowa College of Public Health

Leslie Beitsch, MD, JD

Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences and Social Medicine, Florida State University College of Medicine

Ron Chapman, MD, MPH

Health Officer,

Yolo County, California

Bruce Dart, PhD, MS

Executive Director, Tulsa City/County Health Department

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Rahul Gupta, MD, MPH

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical and Health Officer, March of Dimes

Claude Jacob, MPH

Chief Public Health Officer, Cambridge Public Health Department, Cambridge, Mass.

Bud Nicola, MD, MHSA

Acting Professor, University of Washington School of Public Health , Seattle, WA

Dean G. Sienko, MD, MS

Vice President for Health Programs, The Carter Center

Organizational Representatives (Ex-Officio Members)

Georges Benjamin, MD, FACP, FACEP (Emeritus)

Executive Director,


Stacy A. Bohlen

Executive Director,


Michael Fraser, PhD, CAE

Executive Director,


Lori Freeman, MBA

Chief Executive Officer,


Eric Ostermann, MPP

Executive Director,


Read Bi

Leave a comment

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *